RHHA Board

rolodex1a 

RHHA is fortunate to have a staff of dedicated and talented residents willing to pitch in and work to help make living in this neighborhood a rich and rewarding experience.

 

RHHA OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019

President – Sharon Rush  214-212-9371   smrush@hudsonrush.com
Vice-President – Kim Herbert  512-773-1394  kimberly.b.herbert@gmail.com
Secretary – Jennifer Schmiel  214-454-1884  jennifer.schmiel@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Renee Nikolai  214-754-5110  naynayz@gmail.com
Crime Watch & Directory – Bill & Dianna Rudd  214-348-7589  brudd3@aol.com, dici123@aol.com
Beautification – Gary Nash  214-348-4514  gsnash@swbell.net
Membership/Welcome – Sylvia Bodell    Sylviabodell@gmail.com  
Social Chairmen – Kim Donlon  214-686-5317   kdonlon@mac.com
LHAIA Representative – Peggy Hill  214-341-6740  peggyhil@flash.net
Yard of the Month – Lynda Martyn  214-341-8586 lynda.martyn@gmail.com
Block Captain – Adrienne Menchu  214-766-1394  balletadrienne@mac.com